Holy Day Calendar

2017
Tuesday, March 28   - First Day of Sacred Year
Monday, April 10   - Passover * ++
April 11-17   - Feast of Unleavened Bread
Sunday, June 4   - Pentecost *
Thursday, September 21   - Feast of Trumpets *
Saturday, September 30   - Day of Atonement *
Thursday, October 5-October 11   - Feast of Tabernacles *
Thursday, October 12   - Last Great Day *
* Begins the evening before     ++ Observed the evening before

 

2018
Saturday, March 17   - First Day of Sacred Year
Friday, March 30   - Passover * ++
March 31 - April 6   - Feast of Unleavened Bread
Sunday, May 20   - Pentecost *
Monday, September 10   - Feast of Trumpets *
Wednesday, September 19   - Day of Atonement *
Monday, September 24-September 30   - Feast of Tabernacles *
Monday, October 1   - Last Great Day *
* Begins the evening before     ++ Observed the evening before

 


 
The Church of God, New World Ministries P.O. Box 5536 Sevierville, TN 37864